We take privacy seriously here at WriftBoost. We delete all data we keep on your account after completing your order for maximum privacy, and it’s impossible for any changes to your password or account to be made without email access. As such, you can be confident that your account is secure when you hire our WriftBoost services. Thanks to our unwavering dedication to security and privacy, we have never had any complications relating to account security in the years we have been providing Wild Rift boosting and Wild Rift mobile boost services.